Maryland’s Matt Rambo, Loyola’s Pat Spencer among five finalists for Tewaaraton Award

From College Lacrosse -
May 11, 2017 - 1:20pm
The Tewaaraton Foundation announced Thursday the five men’s lacrosse finalists for the Tewaaraton Award, and Maryland attackman Matt Rambo and Loyola Maryland attackman Pat Spencer are included in that group. Rambo recently passed Bob Boneillo to become the Terps’ all-time leading scorer with 237...

Continue reading this article »