Orange Trio Named Tewaaraton Nominees

From Latest Stories
April 26, 2013 - 3:31pm
Three members of the Syracuse women's lacrosse team have been named nominees for the 2013 Tewaaraton Trophy. Seniors Becca Block and Michelle Tumolo and junior Alyssa Murray are among the 25 candidates for the award, which is given to the top lacrosse player in the nation across all divisions.

Continue reading this article »



More Syracuse News & Articles »

Syracuse Description

This topic covers all the relevant news updates, articles, blogs, updates about Syracuse athletics, academics, alumni, sports, campus news, and university-related updates.


Syracuse Football  Jerome Smith  Natalie Mastracci  James Southerland  Brittney Sykes  Penney  Mastracci  Martin Hehir  Becca Block  Kayla Alexander  Lacrosse Tournament  BIG EAST Championship  IRA National Championship  Michelle Tumolo  Treanor  SU Soccer Stadium  Nike/Inside Lacrosse Top  Hehir  Kayla Treanor  BIG EAST Defensive Player  Nerud  Amanda Rodgers  All-BIG EAST  Orange Challenge Cup  Wichita State  Basketball Tournament  USRowing  Drumlins  HP Pavilion  Seton Hall  Friars  Elashier Hall  Carmen Tyson-Thomas  Shafer  Alyssa Murray  Towson  World Championship  Brandon Triche  Syracuse University  Track  Jordan Page  Maddie Kobelt  New Era Pinstripe Bowl  Kobelt  Gait  Brianna Nerud  Paul Flanagan  Lauren Penney  Donald Pollitt  Ian McIntyre  Quentin Hillsman  McIntyre  George McDonald  Rowing  Phil Wheddon  Pollitt  USA Basketball  Fizz Five  Ange Bradley  Fizz 

Syracuse Blogroll

CuseCountry   Orange fizz   Suathletics   Suathletics   Syracuse