Ticket-holders denied entry to Asian Cup final

From Soccer News : CBSSports.com
January 30, 2011 - 5:06am
Organizers of the Asian Cup acknowledged that as many as 3,000 fans were denied entry to the final match but insisted that many did not have tickets and those that did should have come earlier.

Continue reading this article »



More Soccer News & Articles »

Soccer Description

Soccer is a sport played between two teams in which the goal is to score the ball into the opponent’s goal using any part of the body besides the arms and hands. With over 250 million players in over 200 countries, it is the world’s most popular sport.


Sung-Yeung  Saint-Etienne  Nathan Ake  Europa League Final  Mundo Deportivo  Atalanta  Mainz  Ola Toivonen  Florian Thauvin  Julio Cesar  Kleberson  Romario  Yellow Wall  Mario Goetze  Iker  Paris Saint-Germain  Artemio Franchi  Musacchio  Roig  Valdes  Croat  Jese Rodriguez  Silvio  Botafogo  Doria  Tardini  Kwadwo Asamoah  Thohir  Olley  Fabricio  Yoan Gouffran  Agence France-Presse  Telmo Zarra  FIWC  Jim Boyce  Mohamed Bin Hammam  Filipe Luis  Arda Turan  Louis Van Gaal  Lowy  Sciaretta  Paul Carr  Taylor Twellman  Kevin Sheedy  Joe Strange  Dominic King  Drayton  Hagen  Jonathan Tannenwald  Mkhitaryan  John Mikel Obi  Ausilio  Vicente Calderon  Jack Wilson  Van Gaal  Nacho  Illarra  Cristiano  Thiago Alcantara  Qatar World Cup  50C  Zoopla  John Edwards  Steven Caulker  Lallana  Yobo  Sebastien Bassong  Graeme Souness  Souness  Peter Beardsley  George Gillett  Tom Hicks  Berisha  Cacau  Victor Manuel Vucetich  Miguel Layun  Paul Aguilar  Peter Schmeichel  UEFA EURO  FC Bayern Munchen  Nabil Bentaleb  Barry Glendenning  For Liverpool  EPL  Sofiane Feghouli  Canal+  Christian Maggio  New York City FC  Jason Kreis  NYCFC  Yann Sommer  LFC  Glen Johnson  Getafe CF  Flamini  Thiago Silva  VfL Wolfsburg  RSC Anderlecht  Kolo  Javier Zanetti 

Soccer Blogroll

Elcentrocampista   Espnfc   foxsoccer   Goal   Insidefutbol   soccernet   Soccersouls   SoccerSweep   Soccerway   The90thminute   Uefa   Worldsoccer